Christos DC’s new album out: Tessera Dub

by Dec 19, 2017News

Christos DC - Tessera Dub

Christus DC released his dub set “Tessera Dub” on December 15, 2017.

Check back soon here for the review of this album by Robert ‘Higherman’ Heilman.

Christos DC’s dub set “Tessera Dub” hit the streets on December 15, 2017.

“Tessera Dub” is the latest sublime effort from Christos DC and the Honest Music DC production team. The album is the follow up to the man’s reggae set “Tessera”. That album is an amazing roots reggae tour de force and raised the bar of King’s Music. Read the full review here.

The dub set is a crucial selection of dub outings from various dubmasters from around the globe. Check out the works of Mad Professor, Dub Architect, Tippy I, Y&D Dukes and Mr. B outta Switzerland. Review coming up very soon!



  1. Human Dignity Dub ft. Tippy I & the Skankin Monks
  2. What Is Happening Dub ft. Tippy I & Akae Beka
  3. Pressure Dub ft. Mad Professor
  4. Speak the Fire Dub ft. Zafayah & the Skankin Monks
  5. Roloi Komboloi Dub ft. Y & D Duke Production
  6. Say What You Want Dub ft. Tippy I
  7. Communion Dub ft. Tippy I, Harrison Stafford & Kenyatta Hill
  8. Heart of Gold Dub ft. Tippy I
  9. Boots & Tie Dub ft. Paolo Baldini Dubfiles & Sly & Robbie
  10. The Desperate Dub ft. Jah Servant
  11. Life Dub ft. Mr. B
  12. Righteous Chant Dub ft. Dub Architect & Don Carlos