Select Page

“Agogo Riddim” from Roots Rebel Sound

by | Feb 10, 2018 | News

Various - Agogo Riddim

New reggae juggling from Roots Rebel Sound: ‘Agogo Riddim’

Roots Rebel Sound from Düsseldorf, Germany, presents 14 tracks on a wicked reggae backdrop called “Agogo Riddim”.

Agogo Riddim – Roots Rebel Sound

Soundsystem, production facility, reggae promoters & record label Roots Rebel Sound outta Düsseldorf, Germany, follows up its very first ‘one riddim’ project entitled “Roots Rebel Riddim” with a brand new juggling set. Presented are 14 tracks on a wicked reggae backdrop called “Agogo Riddim”, which was produced in collaboration with befriended producer/engineer D.A. Constructa.


1. Teacha Dee feat. Don Tippa – Poor people
2. Fireblack – New World Order
3. Fitta Warri – Stronger
4. Ali Safari – Städte
5. Oranmiyan – You Believe
6. Mr. Joseph feat. Marlon B. – Takin Ova
7. Manda Bala – Wicked Humanity
8. Latty J – Rebel
9. Sheik General – Pressure
10. Mishkah – Against Ignorance
11. Melanie Mulenga – I Am
12. Jahgun – Prayers Of The Rastaman
13. Tiwony – Watch Dem Smile
14. Tokel, Effek & Kastro – Stay Strong

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest Posts


Anthony B – Live @ Muziekgieterij

Promoclip Bob Andy – Lots Of Love & I

“Lots of Love and I” is a truly inspired collection which has been unavailable for over thirty years. It’s now available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on 180 gram audiophile orange coloured vinyl.