Select Page

New album from Rampalion: The Red Album

by | Apr 9, 2018 | News

Rampalion - The Red Album

New: Rampalion – The Red Album

Barcelona based roots rock reggae band Rampalion releases their new album ‘The Red Album’ today, April 9th, 2018. It is produced by Juan Manuel Villa, recorded and mixed at Pick’N’Mix Studios by Oscar Montesinos.

The band members are: Lead Vocal / Background Vocals / Percussions: Juan Manuel Villa, Drums: Indra Vila, Bass: Ramon Vagué, Keyboards: Ireneu Grosset, Guitars: Mato Anderson & Màrius Alfambra & Kubix Guitsy, Saxo: Nando Picó, Trombone: Josep Blanes, Background Vocals: Emma López “Emma Youth”, Clara Valls.


01. More Love
02. Believe It or Not
03. More Than Memories Will Remain
04. We Dreamed a Road
05. If There’s No Sacrifice
06. Sweet Reggae Music
07. I’m Grateful
08. It’s a Fight Against the Void
09. Love Me Forever

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest Posts

i tunes