Out now: Sting & Shaggy – 44/876

by Apr 19, 2018News

Sting & Shaggy - 44/876

NEW ALBUM: Sting & Shaggy – 44/876

On Sting and Shaggy’s collaborative album, titled ’44/876′ (referring to the respective country codes of England and Jamaica) they display their deep love for Jamaica and its music. It’s the homeland of Shaggy and the island that gave Sting nuff inspiration for his early reggae influenced hits.

The Deluxed cd edition features an extra disc, while the Deluxe Web edition gives you some extra tracks. See tracks below…

  • 44/876 [feat. Morgan Heritage & Aidonia]
  • Morning Is Coming
  • Waiting For The Break Of Day
  • Gotta Get Back My Baby
  • Don't Make Me Wait
  • Just One Lifetime
  • 22nd Street
  • Dreaming In The U.S.A.
  • Crooked Tree
  • To Love And Be Loved
  • Sad Trombone
  • Night Shift
  • If You Can't Find Love
  • Love Changes Everything
  • 16 Fathoms
  • Don't Make Me Wait (Dave Audé Rhythmic Radio Remix)