Steel Pulse – Mass Manipulation | New Album

by Apr 29, 2019News

Steel Pulse - Mass Manipulation

NEW ALBUM | Steel Pulse – Mass Manipulation

Birmingham reggae band Steel Pulse announce their first album in 15 years.

The forthcoming album reflects four decades of bettering mankind through music. As reggae revolutionaries, Steel Pulse is revered by the younger generation of artists and remains a powerhouse on stage around the globe. Through the example of Mass Manipulation, Steel Pulse demonstrates the endless possibilities that come from breaking down the walls of systemic greed, and nurturing the fellowship of mankind.

Mass Manipulation will be out on May 17th via Rootfire Cooperative/Wiseman Doctrine.



01 Rize
02 Zem Dem
03 Stop You Coming and Come
04 Thank the Rebels
05 Justice in Jena
06 Human Trafficking
07 Cry Cry Blood
08 Don’t Shoot
09 Trinkets and Beads?
10 No Satan Side
11 Natty
12 Mass Manipulation
13 World Gone Mad
14 Black and White Oppressors
15 The Final Call
16 Higher Love (Rasta Love)
17 Nations of the World