Africa We Want Riddim | New Release

by Jan 29, 2020News

Africa We Want Riddim
Africa We Want Riddim

The French label Conquering Records is about to release a 100 % energetic brand new juggling series. It’s based on a sample of the 1967 tune Africa by The Gaylads recorded at Studio One in 1967. The result is an updated ska riddim with a touch of hip-hop and digital.

Track Listing :

A1. Anthony B – African Love
A2. Skarra Mucci – Real African
B1. Natty Jean – Dafa Doy
B2. Sir Jean – Alkebulan Children

A1. Solo Banton & BB Seaton – Sound System We Want To Go
A2. General Levy – Jah Guide
B1. Queen Omega – Israel Rise
B2. Conquering Records – Africa We Want Riddim

Available January 31st on two 12″ singles (Conquering Records shop) and on all digital and streaming platforms.