Augustus Pablo – Ancient Harmonies | Reissue

by Apr 26, 2020News

Augustus Pablo – Ancient Harmonies

Massive Augustus Pablo reissue package. Double cd and digital release comprising four original albums: Rising Sun (1986), Rockers Comes East (1987), One Step Dub (1988), and Blowing With The Wind (1990). Recorded at several studios such as Channel One, Tuff Gong, Dynamic, HC&F and Creative Sound. Engineers include Scientist, Soldgie, Phillip Smart and Steven Stanley.
Expected release date 26th June, 2020.