VA – Freedom (The Declaration of Rights) | New Album

by Jun 10, 2020News

VA – Freedom (The Declaration of Rights)

Deleon ‘Jubba’ White aka Jubba, is a household name in the reggae industry. He has recorded and or toured together with legends like Burning Spear, Toots and the Maytals, Max Romeo, U-Roy, Marcia Griffiths, The Mighty Diamonds and several other pioneers.
He’s also collaborated with younger luminaries like Capleton, Junior Kelly, Richie Spice, Lutan Fyah, Bushman, Protoje, Jesse Royal and many others.
On June 19, 2020, he will release on his label White Stone Productions the compilation Freedom (The Declaration of Rights).

1 Declaration of Rights – Mighty Diamonds feat. Aaron Nigel Smith
2 This Is A Sign – Kristine Alicia
3 Rise Up – Jahricio feat. Jah Guidance
4 Ancestral Power [Declaration of Rights] – Honey B, Kava Jah
5 African Kings and Queens – Katteye
6 Harmonies of Freedom – Jubba White
7 Declaration of Rights (Freedom) – Jubba White feat. I-Taweh, Covi
8 Concrete Jungle – Frassman Brilliant feat. Jubba White