Silly Walks Showcase Volume 1 | New Release

by Jul 20, 2020News

Silly Walks Showcase Volume 1
Silly Walks Showcase Volume 1

The German reggae label decided to compile some of their productions on limited 12″ vinyls. The first edition of these Showcase Vinyls features 10 tracks by Chronixx, Agent Sasco, Jesse Royal, J Boog & Fiji, Marcia Griffiths, Konshens, Keznamdi, Queen Ifrica, King Mas and Ras Demo.
Two of the songs have never been released on vinyl before.
As always the sleeve is designed by the fabulous Hein Boogie / Typeholics.

1. Konshens – You
2. Keznamdi – She´s A Queen
3. Chronixx – Play Some Roots
4. Agent Sasco – Stronger
5. King Mas – Big Banking
6. Jesse Royal – Roots And Culture
7. Queen Ifrica – Make You Rock (RMX)
8. Marcia Griffiths – Holding You Close
9. Fiji & J Boog – Lonely Days
10. Ras Demo – Zion Train