Sean Paul – Live N Livin | New Release

by Feb 25, 2021News

Sean Paul - Live N Livin
Sean Paul – Live N Livin

Living dancehall legend Sean Paul’s album is set to hit the streets on March 12, 2021. The album sees Sean Paul collaborate with veterans such as Buju Banton, Busy Signal, and Mutabaruka as well as representatives of the emerging new generation of dancehall artists including Squash, Chi Ching Ching, Intence, and Skillibeng.

1. Buss A Bubble Remix – with Sotto Bless, Looga Man, Ras Ajai, Chi Ching Ching
2. Boom – with Busy Signal
3. Space Ship – with Suku Ward
4. Real Steel – with Intence
5. The Plug – with Chi Ching Ching
6. Dem Nuh Ready Yet – with Left Side
7. Crazy – with Buju Banton
8. Schedule – with Jr. Gong, Chi Ching Ching
9. Money Bags – with Govana
10. Protect Me – with Serani
11. Lion Heart
12. Guns of Navarone – with Jesse Royal, Mutabaruka & Stonebwoy (Remix)
13. Danger Zone – with Bugle, Scotto Bless
14. Life We Livin – with Squash
15. I’m Sanctify – with Mavado & Agent Sasco (Remix)
16. Everest – with Masicka and Skillibeng


More Sean Paul  Music